Directory Archive - Stevens Aerospace

Directory

Sales team

Click on a member of the sales team or a state for more information.

Click on a member of the sales team or a state for more information

John Walker
Terry Hawkins
Brian Elmer
Jerry Coots
Phil Stearns
Emily Hamilton
Blank US states map
John Walker
North Central Regional Sales Manager
Terry Hawkins
Southeast Regional Sales Manager
Brian Elmer
Mid-Atlantic Regional Sales Manager

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Jerry Coots
Midwest Regional Sales Manager
Midwest
Phil Stearns
Director of Sales and Marketing
Emily Hamilton
Marketing Manager
Maintenance Team
Interior Team
General Managers
AOG Team
Paint Team
Government Team
Avionics Team
Sales Team
All
Maintenance Team
GYH Maintenance Manager
John Harris
864-918-3658
jharris@stevensaerospace.com
DAY Maintnenace Manager
Dave Riegel
937-454-3450
driegel@stevensaerospace.com
MQY Maintenance Manager
Evan Sustarich
785-768-2791 (m)
615-365-2138 (o)
esustarich@stevensaerospace.com
Interior Team
DAY Interiors Manager
Dan Malone
269-832-7892
dmalone@stevensaerospace.com
GYH Interiors Manager
Tim Briscoe
1-864-678-6030
tbriscoe@stevensaerospace.com
DAY Paint/Interior Design Manager
Lisa Gorman
1-937-454-3408
lgorman@stevensaerospace.com
GYH Paint/Interior Design Manager
Denise DeYoung
1-864-678-6074
ddeyoung@stevensaerospace.com
General Managers
GYH General Manager
Travis Fleshman
1-864-360-3742
tfleshman@stevensaerospace.com
DAY General Manager
Paul Wells
1-937-454-3401
1-937-701-4829
pwells@stevensaerospace.com
MQY General Manager
Kenyon Blacker
1-615-365-2124
kblacker@stevensaerospace.com
AOG Team
AOG General Manager
Dendall Wood
(864) 992-8918
dwood@stevensaerospace.com
Senior AOG Manager
Brent Wiggins
1-833-4AOGHELP
1-833-4AOGHELP
bwiggins@stevensaerospace.com
AOG Maintenance Director
Ricky Vongsiprasom
864-704-7962
rvongsiprasom@stevensaerospace.com
Paint Team
GYH Paint Manager
Mike Royals
1-864-678-6090
mroyals@stevensaerospace.com
DAY Paint Manager
Chris Sabia
1-937-454-3400
csabia@stevensaerospace.com
DAY Paint/Interior Design Manager
Lisa Gorman
1-937-454-3408
lgorman@stevensaerospace.com
GYH Paint/Interior Design Manager
Denise DeYoung
1-864-678-6074
ddeyoung@stevensaerospace.com
Government Team
VP Government Operations
Jim Williams
1-864-678-6164
1-864-304-1736
jwilliams@stevensaerospace.com
VP Government Programs
Gene Gunnin
1-864-678-6212
1-864-361-7579
ggunnin@stevensaerospace.com
Director of Government Business Development
Juan Gutierrez
424-275-5474
JGutierrez@stevensaerospace.com
Avionics Team
DAY Avionics Manager
Micah Himelick
1-937-454-3482
mhimelick@stevensaerospace.com
MQY Avionics Manager
Gary Brown
1-615-945-5035 (M)
1-615-365-2124 (O)
gbrown@stevensaerospace.com
Sales Team
North Central Regional Sales Manager
John Walker
1-937-405-6504
jwalker@stevensaerospace.com
Southeast Regional Sales Manager
Terry Hawkins
1-864-304-7743
thawkins@stevensaerospace.com
Mid-Atlantic Regional Sales Manager
Brian Elmer
1-864-303-8594
belmer@stevensaerospace.com
Midwest Regional Sales Manager
Jerry Coots
(312) 244-0560
jcoots@stevensaerospace.com
Director of Sales and Marketing
Phil Stearns
1-937-470-1851
pstearns@stevensaerospace.com
Marketing Manager
Emily Hamilton
1-864-678-6146
ehamilton@stevensaerospace.com