Directory
Sales team
Click on a member of the sales team or a state for more information
Miguel Gallardo
Tony Raines
John Walker
Terry Hawkins
Brian Elmer
Jeff Hannie
Andy Wilson
Phil Stearns
Emily Leavitt
Blank US states map
Miguel Gallardo
Gulfstream Sales Manager
Northern U.S.
Tony Raines
Gulfstream Sales Manager
South US Region
John Walker
North Central Regional Sales Manager
Terry Hawkins
Southeast Regional Sales Manager
Brian Elmer
Mid-Atlantic Regional Sales Manager

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Jeff Hannie
Midwest Regional Sales Manager
Andy Wilson
South Central Regional Sales Manager
Phil Stearns
Director of Sales and Marketing
Emily Leavitt
Salesforce & Support Administrator
Maintenance Team
Avionics Team
Paint Team
Interior Team
Government Team
General Managers
AOG Team
Sales Team
All
Maintenance Team
MCN Operations Manager
John Hall
1-239-318-9747
jhall@stevensaerospace.com
DAY Maintenance Manager
David Riegel
1-937-454-3458
driegel@stevensaerospace.com
BNA Operations Manager
Gary Brown
1-615-945-5035 (M)
1-615-365-2145 (O)
gbrown@stevensaerospace.com
GYH Maintenance Manager
Travis Fleshman
1-864-360-3742
tfleshman@stevensaerospace.com
Avionics Team
MCN Avionics Manager
Frank Shaw
1-864-361-4241
fshaw@stevensaerospace.com
GYH Avionics Manager
Mitch Boyles
1-912-856-6533
mboyles@stevensaerospace.com
DAY Avionics Manager
George Litten
1-937-454-3482
glitten@stevensaerospace.com
BNA Operations Manager
Gary Brown
1-615-945-5035 (M)
1-615-365-2145 (O)
gbrown@stevensaerospace.com
Paint Team
GYH Paint Manager
Mike Royals
1-864-678-6090
mroyals@stevensaerospace.com
DAY Paint Manager
Chris Sabia
1-937-454-3400
csabia@stevensaerospace.com
DAY Paint/Interior Design Manager
Lisa Gorman
1-937-454-3408
lgorman@stevensaerospace.com
GYH Paint/Interior Design Manager
Denise DeYoung
1-864-678-6074
ddeyoung@stevensaerospace.com
Interior Team
GYH Interiors Manager
Tim Briscoe
1-864-678-6030
tbriscoe@stevensaerospace.com
DAY Interiors Manager
Jay Taylor
1-937-454-3448
jtaylor@stevensaerospace.com
DAY Paint/Interior Design Manager
Lisa Gorman
1-937-454-3408
lgorman@stevensaerospace.com
GYH Paint/Interior Design Manager
Denise DeYoung
1-864-678-6074
ddeyoung@stevensaerospace.com
Government Team
VP Government Operations
Jim Williams
1-864-678-6164
1-864-304-1736
jwilliams@stevensaerospace.com
VP Government Operations
Gene Gunnin
1-864-678-6212
1-864-361-7579
ggunnin@stevensaerospace.com
General Managers
MCN General Manager
Rick Screen
1-912-663-9466
rscreen@stevensaerospace.com
DAY General Manager
Paul Wells
1-937-454-3401
1-937-701-4829
pwells@stevensaerospace.com
BNA General Manager
Kenyon Blacker
1-615-365-2124
kblacker@stevensaerospace.com
GYH General Manager
David Crowder
1-864-678-6009
1-864-444-6585
dcrowder@stevensaerospace.com
AOG Team
Vice President of AOG and Mobile Services
Randy Smith
1-864-678-6164
1-864-304-1736
rsmith@stevensaerospace.com
Director of Maintenance
Brent Wiggins
1-855-359-5496
1-864-417-0263
bwiggins@stevensaerospace.com
AOG Manager
Robert Harclerode
1-864-516-6304
rharclerode@stevensaerospace.com
Sales Team
Gulfstream Sales Manager
Miguel Gallardo
1-239-940-3008
mgallardo@stevensaerospace.com
Gulfstream Sales Manager
Tony Raines
1-864-404-6153
traines@stevensaerospace.com
North Central Regional Sales Manager
John Walker
1-937-405-6504
jwalker@stevensaerospace.com
Southeast Regional Sales Manager
Terry Hawkins
1-864-304-7743
thawkins@stevensaerospace.com
Mid-Atlantic Regional Sales Manager
Brian Elmer
1-864-303-8594
belmer@stevensaerospace.com
Midwest Regional Sales Manager
Jeff Hannie
1-317-503-9847
jhannie@stevensaerospace.com
South Central Regional Sales Manager
Andy Wilson
1-251-979-7168
awilson@stevensaerospace.com
Director of Sales and Marketing
Phil Stearns
1-937-470-1851
pstearns@stevensaerospace.com
Salesforce & Support Administrator
Emily Leavitt
1-864-678-6146
eleavitt@stevensaerospace.com